Time consuming…

This blog making malarkey is a pain in the ass.

It is already 11.30am and all I have been doing this morning, instead of attempting to be an articulate and witty blogger, is try and figure out how this fracking WordPress website works.  All I wanted to do was change the colour of the title banner, and I still haven’t figured out how to do it.

I’m not a huge fan of technology.

Don’t get me wrong I am as competent as the next person, however, I do not like the way that you get sucked into the tech.  Before you know it, 5 hours has gone by and you have only perused through the profile of that person you met in Bristol outside a boutique and talked for an hour about pretzels thus discovering your best friend’s cousin knew someone who went to the same playschool as their best friend’s cousin.

Annoying.

Un-fatally-annoying-information-technology-symbol

Leave a Reply

